One 1-hour group discussion session on Tuesday, APril 13, 2021 at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EDT with John Hagel on the topic of Personal Narrative.* 

 

FORMAT:  Open group discussion & Q&A with John Hagel

 

LOCATION:  Zoom Video (not recorded)


TIMING:  Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at

10:00-11:00am PST/1:00-2:00pm EDT

 

*This item is only available for students of John Hagel's "Harness Your Personal Narrative" Workshops. 

4-13-2021 Hagel-Discussion Group

$50.00Price