One 1-hour group discussion session on Thursday, APril 15, 2021 at 5:00pm PST/8:00pm EDT with John Hagel on the topic of Personal Narrative.* 

 

FORMAT:  Open group discussion & Q&A with John Hagel

 

LOCATION:  Zoom Video (not recorded)


TIMING:  Thursday, April 15, 2021 at

5:00-6:00pm PST/8:00-9:00pm EDT

(Friday 8:00-9am JST/10:00-11:00am AEDT)

 

*This item is only available for students of John Hagel's "Harness Your Personal Narrative" Workshops. 

4-15-2021 Hagel-Discussion Group

$50.00Price